Make your own free website on

TESDA-9 Multi-Purpose Cooperative


What's New?
Contact Us
Our Location
Organizational Structure
Our Policies
About Us

Our Cooperative Officers

Board of Directors

Engr. Adrian B. Ampong - Chairman
Ms. Marisa T. Tose - Vice Chairman
Ms. Nelly H. Macapili - Board Member
Ms. Jocelyn Wee - Board Member
Mr. Raymundo J. Rojas - Board Member

Committeess and Officials:

Credit Committee:
Maluo B. Olayan - Chairperson
Rodolfo M. Bicasan - Member
Jocelyn A. Tariga - Member

Audit Committee:
Eva Sanchez - Chairperson
Analie T. Campos - Member
Narriman S. Bakaun - Member

Election Committee:
Benjamin Fernandez - Chairperson
Gandih Uddin - Member
Liza Babaran - Member

Business Manager - Paul C. Saavedra
Cashier - Juliet S. Cabugnason
Secretary - Eleanor C. Antonio

TESDA-IX, Multi-Purpose Cooperative

San Roque, Zamboanga City 7000